Latest Products http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 03:33:22 +0530 en-us http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com Steel Billets http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/steel-billets.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/steel-billets.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Rebars http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/steel-rebars.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/steel-rebars.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Ingots http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/aluminum-ingots.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/aluminum-ingots.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-cathode.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-cathode.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/agro-products.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/agro-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Trading Products http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/metal-trading-products.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/metal-trading-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Recycling Products http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/metal-recycling-products.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/metal-recycling-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Products http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/poultry-products.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/poultry-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/vegetable-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/vegetable-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mining Metals & Ores http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/mining-metals-ores.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/mining-metals-ores.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petrochemical Products http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/petrochemical-products.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/petrochemical-products.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Billets http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/aluminum-billets.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/aluminum-billets.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Scrap http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/aluminum-scrap.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/aluminum-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Milling Wheat http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soft-milling-wheat.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soft-milling-wheat.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Meal http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soybean-meal.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soybean-meal.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/barley-seeds.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/barley-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Rice http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/white-rice.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/white-rice.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rails Scrap http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/rails-scrap.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/rails-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HMS 1 & 2 Scrap http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/hms-1-2-scrap.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/hms-1-2-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/yellow-corn.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beef Carcass http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/beef-carcass.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/beef-carcass.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pork Carcass http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/pork-carcass.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/pork-carcass.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Chicken http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/whole-chicken.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/whole-chicken.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soybean-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/soybean-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/palm-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/iron-ore.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/iron-ore.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urea 46% http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/urea-46.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/urea-46.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Ore http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-ore.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-ore.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Concentrate http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-concentrate.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/copper-concentrate.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Coal http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/steam-coal.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/steam-coal.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Crude Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/light-crude-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/light-crude-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jet A1 Fuel Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/jet-a1-fuel-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/jet-a1-fuel-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JP54 Fuel Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/jp54-fuel-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/jp54-fuel-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D6 Virgin Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/d6-virgin-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/d6-virgin-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D2 Diesel Oil http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/d2-diesel-oil.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/d2-diesel-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 River Sand http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/river-sand.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/river-sand.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Granules http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/sulphur-granules.htm http://www.fazazglobalconcepts.com/sulphur-granules.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530